11515 South High Mesa Drive, Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-8650

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

View our Staff Bios!

Kindergarten

Michelle Hamilton

Supplemental All Day Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.hamilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Hofheins

AM and PM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: diane.hofheins@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Julie Deng

1st Grade Dual Immersion English Teacher

Email: julie.deng@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Amber Mackrell

1st Grade Teacher

Email: amber.mackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Mackenzie Paddock

1st Grade Teacher

Email: mackenzie.paddock@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiqiang Wang

1st Grade Chinese Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: xiqiang.wang@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Hattie Hope

2nd Grade Math Team Teacher

Email: hattie.hope@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Meier

2nd Grade English Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: megan.meier@canyonsdistrict.org

Yan Savannah Chen

2nd Grade Chinese Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: yan.chen@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Waters

2nd Grade English Language Arts Team Teacher

Email: crystal.waters@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Andrea Jacobs

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.jacobs@canyonsdistrict.org

Yunjie Kickey Liu

3rd Grade Chinese Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: yunjie.liu@canyonsdistrict.org

Mirielle Page

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: mirielle.page@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Redd

3rd Grade English Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: katie.redd@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Schow

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: julie.schow@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Ciera Davis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ciera.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Dutton

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kelly.dutton@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiwen Li

4th Grade Chinese Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: xiwen.li@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Mickelsen

4th Grade English Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: michele.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Darina Ochtabec

4th Grade Teacher

Email: darina.ochtabec@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Sarah Baird

5th Grade English Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: sarah.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Janice Hunt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: janice.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Luna

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicole.gleason@canyonsdistrict.org

Bill Pritchard

5th Grade Teacher

Email: william.pritchard@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Wu

5th Grade Chinese Dual Immersion Teacher

Email: penny.wu@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Patti Simister

Special Education Teacher

Email: patricia.simister@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Beutler

Paraeducator

Email: allison.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Serena Mackerell

Paraeducator

Email: serena.mackerell@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Sharla Arnold

Theatre Technician

Email: sharla.arnold@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Belynda Jones

STEM Technician

Email: belynda.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Johnny Packard

Playworks Technician

Email: john.packard@canyonsdistrict.org

Elena Seal

Media Technician

Email: elena.seal@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassie Walker

Art Teacher

Email: cassie.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

     
Translate »