Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Kindergarten

Michelle Hamilton

All Day Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.hamilton@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04NjY5

Diane Hofheins

AM/PM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: diane.hofheins@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njcz

First Grade

Kristi Davis

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kristi.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04NzAy

Julie Deng

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.deng@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04NjY4

Visit Website

Carson Fairbourn

Web Manager

Email: carson.fairbourn@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Hoots

1st Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.hoots@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njgw

Xiqiang Wang

1st Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: xiqiang.wang@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njcy

Second Grade

Hattie Hope

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: hattie.hope@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njg3

Megan Meier

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.meier@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njc3

Claudia Petersen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: claudia.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njc0

Jiayu Zhong

2nd Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: jiayu.zhong@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njk0

Third Grade

Kangting (Leila) Jiang

Substitute 3rd Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: kangting.jiang@canyonsdistrict.org

Darina Ochtabec

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: darina.ochtabec@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04NjY3

Katie Redd

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.redd@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njgy

Julie Schow

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: julie.schow@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04NzAw

Fourth Grade

Kelsey Collins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kelsey.collins@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiaorui Dou

4th Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: xiaorui.dou@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njk2

Visit Website

Ann Marie Sherman

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ann.sherman@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njc1

Michele Mickelsen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michele.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njg2

Sarah Tripp

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.tripp2@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Sarah Baird

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njkz

Visit Website

Nicole Gleason

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicole.gleason@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njg5

Machelle Medcalf

5th Grade Teacher

Email: machelle.medcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njk1

Dominique Singer

5th Grade Teacher

Email: dominique.singer@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njky

Penny Wu

5th Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: penny.wu@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njc2

Online Teachers

Andrea Jacobs

Online Teacher

Email: andrea.jacobs@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njgx

Janine Thompson

Online Teacher

Email: janine.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njgz

Crystal Waters

Online Teacher

Email: crystal.waters@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njg4

Toni Williams

Online Teacher

Email: toni.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njcx

Special Education

Katie Penn

Resource Teacher

Email: katherine.penn@canyonsdistrict.org

ODAxLTgyNi04Njg0

Allison Beutler

Para Educator

Email: allison.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Sharla Arnold

Theatre Technician

Email: sharla.arnold@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Hillstead

Playworks Technician

Email: anne.hillstead@canyonsdistrict.org

Bill Pritchard

STEM Technician

Email: william.pritchard@canyonsdistrict.org

Elena Seal

Media Technician

Email: elena.seal@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassie Walker

Art Teacher

Email: cassie.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »