Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Kindergarten

Michelle Hamilton

All Day Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.hamilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Hofheins

AM/PM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: diane.hofheins@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Kiger

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: katherine.kiger@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Kristi Davis

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kristi.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Deng

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.deng@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Taylor Hoots

1st Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.hoots@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiqiang Wang

1st Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: xiqiang.wang@canyonsdistrict.org

Toni Williams

1st Grade Teacher

Email: toni.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Anabeth Griffin (Zhong)

2nd Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: jiayu.zhong@canyonsdistrict.org

Hattie Hope

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: hattie.hope@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Meier

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.meier@canyonsdistrict.org

Claudia Petersen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: claudia.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Waters

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: crystal.waters@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Maggie Crowley (Xiong)

3rd Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: juan.xiong@canyonsdistrict.org

Darina Ochtabec

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: darina.ochtabec@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Redd

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.redd@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Schow

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: julie.schow@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Kelsey Collins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kelsey.collins@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiaorui Dou

4th Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: xiaorui.dou@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Ann Marie Sherman

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ann.sherman@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Mickelsen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michele.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Tripp

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.tripp2@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Sarah Baird

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Nicole Gleason

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicole.gleason@canyonsdistrict.org

Bill Pritchard

5th Grade Teacher

Email: william.pritchard@canyonsdistrict.org

Dominique Singer

5th Grade Teacher

Email: dominique.singer@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Wu

5th Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: penny.wu@canyonsdistrict.org

Online Teachers

Andrea Jacobs

Online 4th Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.jacobs@canyonsdistrict.org

Janine Thompson

Online Kindergarten Teacher

Email: janine.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Katie Penn

Resource Teacher

Email: katherine.penn@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Beutler

Paraeducator

Email: allison.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Sharla Arnold

Theatre Technician

Email: sharla.arnold@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Nye

STEM Technician

Email: julie.nye@canyonsdistrict.org

Johnny Packard

Playworks Technician

Email: john.packard@canyonsdistrict.org

Elena Seal

Media Technician

Email: elena.seal@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassie Walker

Art Teacher

Email: cassie.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »