Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Kindergarten

Michelle Hamilton

AM and PM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.hamilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Hofheins

AM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: diane.hofheins@canyonsdistrict.org

Janine Thompson

All Day Kindergarten Teacher

Email: janine.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Toni Williams

All Day Kindergarten Teacher

Email: toni.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Kristi Davis

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kristi.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Deng

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.deng@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Taylor Hoots

1st Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.hoots@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Sharova

1st Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: tamara.sharova@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Second Grade

Hattie Hope

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: hattie.hope@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Meier

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.meier@canyonsdistrict.org

Claudia Petersen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: claudia.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Waters

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: crystal.waters@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Jiayu Zhong

2nd Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: jiayu.zhong@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Darina Ochtabec

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: darina.ochtabec@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Redd

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.redd@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Schow

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: julie.schow@canyonsdistrict.org

Ann Marie Sherman

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ann.sherman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jiajie Wu

3rd Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: jiajie.wu@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Fourth Grade

Kelsey Collins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kelsey.vallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiaorui Dou

4th Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: xiaorui.dou@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Janice Hunt

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janice.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Jacobs

4th Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.jacobs@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Mickelsen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michele.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Sarah Baird

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Nicole Gleason

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicole.gleason@canyonsdistrict.org

Machelle Medcalf

5th Grade Teacher

Email: machelle.medcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

Dominique Singer

5th Grade Teacher

Email: dominique.singer@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Wu

5th Grade Chinese Teacher

Email: penny.wu@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education and Related Services

Katherine Grimm

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: katherine.grimm@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Morris

School Counselor

Email: tracy.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Penn

Resource Teacher

Email: katherine.penn@canyonsdistrict.org

Kris Robinson

School Psychologist

Email: kristin.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Shani Harriott

STEM Technician

Email: shani.harriott@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Houseman

Playworks Technician

Email: lindsey.houseman@canyonsdistrict.org

Elena Seal

Media Technician

Email: elena.seal@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassie Walker

Art Teacher

Email: cassie.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »