11515 South High Mesa Drive, Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-8650

Administration & Staff

View our Staff Bios!

Administration

Tracy Stacy

Principal

Email: tracy.stacy@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Mary Hardy

Administrative Assistant

Email: mary.hardy@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Megli

Office Support Assistant

Email: laura.megli@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nielsen

Office Support Assistant

Email: melissa.nielsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Tracy Morris

School Counselor

Email: tracy.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Martinez

Instructional Coach

Email: paige.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Shasta Hunt

Speech-Language Pathologist

Email: shasta.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Bowman

School Psychologist

Email: stephanie.bowman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kassie Butt

MTSS Assistant

Email: kassie.butt@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Alayna Garff

Instructional Assistant

Email: alayna.garff@canyonsdistrict.org

Janie Linkel-Owens

Instructional Assistant

Email: janie.linkelowens@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Pinnock

Instructional Assistant

Email: tricia.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Shivani Sahni

Instructional Assistant

Email: shivani.sahni@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Wong

Instructional Assistant (Chinese)

Email: zipproah.wong@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess/Copy Room Assistants

Custodial Staff

Mario Blanco

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: mario.blanco@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

Scott Salter

Field Tech Support

Email: scott.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria Staff

Julieann Gardner

Nutrition Manager

Email: julieann.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Ellen Barry

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: ellen.barry@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Carrier

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: crystal.carrier@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Neslen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: debra.neslen@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Rogers

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: barbara.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »