Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Tracy Stacy

Principal

Email: tracy.stacy@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Katie Finsand

Office Assistant/Crossing Guard

Email: mary.finsand@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Hardy

Administrative Assistant

Email: mary.hardy@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Megli

Office Assistant

Email: laura.megli@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nielsen

Office Assistant

Email: melissa.nielsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Achievement Coach

Stacy Packard

Achievement Coach

Email: stacy.packard@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Betty Alldredge

Instructional Assistant

Email: elizabeth.alldredge@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Beattie

Instructional Assistant

Email: mary.beattie@canyonsdistrict.org

Tawna Fletcher

Instructional Assistant

Email: tawna.fletcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Jen Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Email: jenifer.johnson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonette Kimball

Instructional Assistant

Email: jonette.kimball@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Pinnock

Instructional Assistant

Email: tricia.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenn Schone

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.schone@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Matt Eldred

Head Custodian

Email: matthew.eldred@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education and Behavior Assistants

Allison Beutler

Para Educator

Email: allison.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Wallace

MTSS Behavior Assistant

Email: cynthia.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess/Workroom Assistants

Serena Mackerell

Instructional Assistant

Email: serena.mackerell@canyonsdistrict.org

Johnny Packard

Instructional Assistant

Email: john.packard@canyonsdistrict.org

Joi Schone

Instructional Assistant

Email: joanna.schone@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria Staff

Julieann Gardner

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julieann.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Gonzalez

Nutrition Manager

Email: maria.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Letticia Hurst

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: letticia.hurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylene Perrin

Substitute Nutrition

Email: kylene.perrin@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Rogers

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: barbara.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillyn Stewart

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jillyn.stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »