11515 South High Mesa Drive, Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-8650

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

View our Staff Bios!

Administration

Tracy Stacy

Principal

Email: tracy.stacy@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Mary Hardy

Administrative Assistant

Email: mary.hardy@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Megli

Office Support Assistant

Email: laura.megli@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nielsen

Office Support Assistant

Email: melissa.nielsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Tracy Morris

School Counselor

Email: tracy.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Martinez

Instructional Coach

Email: paige.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Grimm

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: katherine.grimm@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Bowman

School Psychologist

Email: stephanie.bowman@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacy Fenton

Mental Health Therapist

Email: stacy.fenton@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubrey Garrett

MTSS Assistant

Email: aubrey.garrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Betty Alldredge

Instructional Assistant

Email: elizabeth.alldredge@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Alayna Garff

Instructional Assistant

Email: alayna.garff@canyonsdistrict.org

Janie Linkel-Owens

Instructional Assistant

Email: janie.linkelowens@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Pinnock

Instructional Assistant

Email: tricia.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Shivani Sahni

Instructional Assistant

Email: shivani.sahni@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Wong

Instructional Assistant (Chinese)

Email: zipproah.wong@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess/Workroom Aides

Jen Johnson

Recess and Copy Room Assistant

Email: jenifer.johnson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Serena Mackerell

Paraeducator

Email: serena.mackerell@canyonsdistrict.org

Joi Schone

Recess and Copy Room Assistant

Email: joanna.schone@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Mark Ward

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: mark.ward@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

Scott Salter

Field Tech Support

Email: scott.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria Staff

Teresa Gonzalez

Nutrition Manager

Email: maria.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Ellen Barry

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: ellen.barry@canyonsdistrict.org

Vicki Beach

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: vicki.beach@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Carrier

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: crystal.carrier@canyonsdistrict.org

Julieann Gardner

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julieann.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Rogers

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: barbara.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »