Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Tracy Stacy

Principal

Email: tracy.stacy@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Mary Hardy

Administrative Assistant

Email: mary.hardy@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Finsand

Office Assistant/Crossing Guard

Email: mary.finsand@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Megli

Office Assistant

Email: laura.megli@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nielsen

Office Assistant

Email: melissa.nielsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

385-522-1287

Student Support Staff

Cindy Wallace

Behavior Assistant

Email: cynthia.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Rector

Social Worker

Email: kristin.rector@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Grimm

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: katherine.grimm@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Segura

School Psychologist

Email: brandon.segura@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacy Packard

Achievement Coach

Email: stacy.packard@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Betty Alldredge

Instructional Assistant

Email: elizabeth.alldredge@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Beattie

Instructional Assistant

Email: mary.beattie@canyonsdistrict.org

Leila Jiang

Instructional Assistant (Chinese)

Email: kangting.jiang@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonette Kimball

Instructional Assistant

Email: jonette.kimball@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Pinnock

Instructional Assistant

Email: tricia.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Shivani Sahni

Instructional Assistant

Email: shivani.sahni@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenn Schone

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.schone@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess/Workroom Aides

Jen Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Email: jenifer.johnson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Serena Mackerell

Instructional Assistant

Email: serena.mackerell@canyonsdistrict.org

Joi Schone

Instructional Assistant

Email: joanna.schone@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Matt Eldred

Head Custodian

Email: matthew.eldred@canyonsdistrict.org

Spencer Wariner

Sr. Sweeper

Email: spencer.wariner@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

Stephanie Glover

Educational Technology Coach

Email: stephanie.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Timothy Jones

Field Tech Support

Email: timothy.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria Staff

Teresa Gonzalez

Nutrition Manager

Email: maria.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Julieann Gardner

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julieann.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylene Perrin

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kylene.perrin@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Rogers

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: barbara.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Letticia Santamaria

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: letticia.santamaria@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillyn Stewart

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jillyn.stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »