Administration

Tracy Stacy

Principal

Email: tracy.stacy@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Mary Hardy

Administrative Assistant

Email: mary.hardy@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Finsand

Office Assistant/Crossing Guard

Email: mary.finsand@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Megli

Office Assistant

Email: laura.megli@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nielsen

Office Assistant

Email: melissa.nielsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

385-522-1287

Student Support Staff

Tracy Morris

School Counselor

Email: tracy.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Grimm

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: katherine.grimm@canyonsdistrict.org

Douglas Buerger

School Psychologist

Email: douglas.buerger@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacy Packard

Achievement Coach

Email: stacy.packard@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Wallace

Behavior Assistant

Email: cynthia.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Betty Alldredge

Instructional Assistant

Email: elizabeth.alldredge@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Beattie

Instructional Assistant

Email: mary.beattie@canyonsdistrict.org

Zhengyu Li

Instructional Assistant

Email: zhengyu.li@canyonsdistrict.org

Janie LinkelOwens

Instructional Assistant

Email: janie.linkelowens@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Pinnock

Instructional Assistant

Email: tricia.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Shivani Sahni

Instructional Assistant

Email: shivani.sahni@canyonsdistrict.org

Johnathan Schone

Instructional Assistant

Email: johnathan.schone@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess/Workroom Aides

Jen Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Email: jenifer.johnson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Serena Mackerell

Instructional Assistant

Email: serena.mackerell@canyonsdistrict.org

Joi Schone

Instructional Assistant

Email: joanna.schone@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Mark Ward

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: mark.ward@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

Scott Salter

Field Tech Support

Email: scott.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria Staff

Teresa Gonzalez

Nutrition Manager

Email: maria.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Fernandez Fernandez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: maria.fernandezfernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Julieann Gardner

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julieann.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylene Perrin

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kylene.perrin@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Rogers

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: barbara.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »